Bewertungen

7,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,8
Komfort
7,6
Lage der Unterkunft
8,5
Einrichtungen
7,5
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,9

Bewertungen

    morinanda
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Mai 2018

    Dschungelfeeling pur

    Tolle Lage mitten im Dschungel und dennoch nah am Zentrum und zum Ella Rock. Über die Bahngleise einen Katzensprung zum Bahnhof entfernt. Sehr freundlicher Gastgeber, der ständig bemüht ist einem den Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten. Besonderes Highlight sind die Affen, die zum Frühstück zahlreich in den Bäumen erscheinen.
    Andreas Heugenhauser
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    10. Mai 2018
    Alles ist feucht. Man bekommt nix trocken. Auch die Betten fühlen sich konstant feucht an. Personal = nicht vorhanden. Verständigung = sehr schwierig bis unmöglich. Frühstück findet auf der jeweiligen Terasse statt nachdem ein Angestellter das halbe Frühstück fallen hat lassen nahm er einen Besen und kehrte dieses samt Scherben und 2 Gabeln (!?!) Einfach von der Terasse in den Jungle. Soviel zu Eco Lodge ;)
    Mitten im Jungle. Zum Frühstück kommen die Affen.
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    6. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Philipp
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    11. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    10. April 2018

    insgesamt zu teuer und ohne Charme

    Den Bildern nach haben wir ein Cottage mit hohen Bäumen herum erwartet, fasst ein Baumhaus. In echt ist es ein gemauerter Bau mit null Aussicht aus den (zu kleinen) Fenstern an einer Talwand, eingedeckt mit nach innen offenem Wellblech. Innen sehr dunkel, Bad sehr speziell (Kacheln!).
    Das Frühstück, zwar nicht umfangreich, auf der Terrasse mit den Affen genau nebendran war lustig. Haus war sauber, Moskitonetzte vorhanden und ok, WLAN ok.
    doreen
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tim
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    4. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tanja
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    20. Mai 2018

    Wonderful jungle atmosphere!

    The room had a stale smell to it and the breakfast was only ok. But, hey, the monkeys visiting and the great location for sure made up for it!
    The location is perfect: the town is just a 5 minute walk away and in the other direction you soon are walking through rice fields, a beautiful neighbourhood with flowers, huge bamboo, train tracks to walk on and a gorgeous view towards Ella Rock. The balcony was facing a small bit of rainforest from where the monkeys came to visit in the mornings. The owner & staff was super friendly and nice.
    MATTEO
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Mai 2018
    The breakfast with the monkeys, the rooms were really clean and the location.. inside the jungle had got a very good experience
    Ambi S
    lk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    8. Mai 2018

    Loved our eco stay

    We hired a car (hybrid) and the property was at the top of a hill. We had problems getting the sucker up there. But the owner and staff were very helpful to assist us. There are also big German shepherd dogs owned by neighbours and apparently they are friendly but even to a dog lover like meself they gave me a good fright. So be prepared😊
    Nice cosy getaway for my partner and I especially after a hectic wedding schedule. The staff, especially Moonthan, was helpful e.g brought our bags from the car, very attentive to our breakfast order and answered all our queries. The place had a comfortable bed and excellent bathroom. Watching the monkies in the early morning while sipping our tea was a real treat.
    Przemyslaw
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    7. Mai 2018
    Breakfast was very very simple - bread and some fruit. Also we did a laundry and received it with some awful stains all over clothes, we noticed that laundry was drying on the metal roofs, this is were the stains could come from. Clothes were still wet after 3 days of waiting for laundry. Also my top came back torn and I can't fix it. Do not recommend laundry service!!
    The location is good, near Ella centre. View from balcony is nice, bed is big and comfortable.
    Harsha
    lk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    21. April 2018
    Breakfast was not good and parking had some troubles
    Location was good
    Nimal
    lk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    19. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kylie
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,1
    18. April 2018
    Beautiful forest outlook, enormous breakfast served on your balcony, stunning views on walk into town. Very basic bungalow & bathroom
    lk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    17. April 2018
    Parking and food
    Cottage
    romesh fernando
    lk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. April 2018

    A great place to relax in ella

    very calm. Great place to relax.. the owner is very kind and helpful. So far the greatest service experience in ella. The breakfast was delicious. Worth for the money you pay..
    Romana
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    8. April 2018
    Quiet place for relax, close to the nature.Unusual and very good breakfast, helpfull staff.
    Malia
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    8. April 2018
    Delicious breakfast, wonderful staff, awesome location.
    Joe
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. April 2018
    Absolutely loved our stay here, host was very friendly and kind. Room was neat, your own little tree house in the jungle with a nice view out to the trees and ella rock. Perfect location to stay in ella if you don’t mind a small walk up the hill. Breakfast is brought to your balcony and the spread is amazing, very thoughtful!
    Gavin
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    3. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen